DKE Awards Banquet Results

Here is the list of award winners from the 2015 DKE Awards Banquet and Dinner

Delta Award for Chapter Improvement

Phi Gamma, Syracuse University - Winner

Rho Beta, University of Richmond - Runner-up

William M. Henderson Alumni Award

Scott Smith, Beta-UNC '88

Napolitano Award for Chapter President Excellence

William Wright, Tau Delta- Sewanee: University of the South '16

Charles O. Blaisdell DKE Leadership Award

Matt Rose, Phi Gamma- Syracuse University

The Lion Trophy


  1. Theta Chi, Union College
  2. Sigma Xi, St. Joe's
  3. TIE: Gamma, Vanderbilt & Iota, Centre College

Chapter Operations & Alumni Relations

  1. Psi, Alabama
  2. TIE: Sigma Alpha, Virginia Tech & Iota, Centre College
  3. Theta Chi, Union College

Philanthropy & Community Service

  1. Phi Alpha, University of British Columbia
  2. TIE: Psi, Alabama & Iota, Centre College
  3. TIE: Theta Chi, Union College & Theta Zeta, University of California-Berkeley


  1. Iota, Centre College
  2. Kappa, Miami University

Overall Lion Trophy Winner

Iota, Centre College

Runners up: Psi, Alabama & Theta Chi, Union College


Congratulations to all the 2015 award winners. Keep up the great work, chapters, actives, and alumni!